Row Wrapper 2

Serenity Creek

5.0000
(20 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Serenity Creek minutes from Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Cades cove, Townsend and Smoky Mountains National Park. A 45 minute scenic drive to Tail of the Dragon.

The cabin has one bedroom and two baths, sleeps 4. Main level includes great room with queen sleeper, gas fireplaces, satellite TV and Blu-ray, DVD player, dining room, fully equipped kitchen and full bathroom with shower over tub. Dine on the covered deck with gas grill. enjoy wireless internet.

Master bedroom upstairs has a king bed, full bath in room Jacuzzi, satellite TV with
Blu-ray DVD player and private covered deck. Loft has game room with pool table plus adjacent covered deck with awesome views.

Hot tub is on lower level covered deck with access to and open deck overlooking the creek, great for sunbathing. Rental includes FREE access to Honeysuckle Meadows Pool/ deli. Open Daily 10am-9pm May- Oct.

Parking available 2 cars. Motorcyclist welcome Easy flat parking/loading /unloading for trailering.

Escape and find true serenity at serenity creek! Private and secluded! Perfect for honeymoons and anniversary celebrations.

Features

Amenities

  • Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Fishing Pond

View

  • Mountain Side

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$160 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$190 /nt
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$190 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Time

January 2019
, Gaffney, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Time Beautiful Home great views Highly Recommend

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

You Won't Be Disappointed!

December 2018
, South Bend, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

You will not be disappointed with Serenity Creek. This was our 3rd stay and compare all other cabins to this one. If you're looking for peaceful seclusion in an immaculate cabin, this one is for you! If you are looking for time away just stay at the cabin you never have to leave this well appointed cabin. If you are into the strip and all shows and restaurants, it is just a few short miles down the road. Pictures do not do it justice.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about your stay and your experience while in the cabin, so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is the perfect cabin to just get away and enjoy the peaceful mountain.

Great Vacation

November 2018
, New Brockton, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was very clean and had a great view! We enjoyed sitting on the porch at night and viewing the lights of the town and cars going by. Would definitely recommend this cabin to friends and we will be back asap.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay and the porch sitting. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please come back again

WHAT A WINNER

October 2018
, Carrollton, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the cabin! Everything about it was great, location secluded, very clean, and very nicely decorated.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had a wonderful stay in our cabin, it has everything you could want plus some, please come back and stay with us again.

A favorite place to stay.

September 2018
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay at serenity creek a couple of times a year and it never disappoints.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

A favorite place to stay.

September 2018
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay at serenity creek a couple of times a year and it never disappoints.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

SATISFIED

July 2018
, Rogersville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We began our stay with Cove Mountain with a poor choice of cabins, however, the staff was fantastic in helping us make another choice that saved our trip to the mountains.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and glad to here the staff was helpful in make your stay a great one, please visit us again.

Out of the way and up the mountain vacation.

June 2018
, Fairborn, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was wonderful. We loved that it was up the mountain and away from everyone. You had a good view of the mountain, really pieceful. Really wouldnt have minded staying at the cabin the whole trip. Everything we needed was right there, we only had to buy groceries. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to get away!!!

Down South Vacation

June 2018
, Owatonna, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this rustic home with every modern convenience. The decks all had a wonderful view of the valley. The neighborhood was very quiet and tranquil. We found easy access to the SMNP without having to drive through Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. We will definitely be back.

Just What The Doctor Ordered

May 2018
, Harrow, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at many rental properties in region. We found that this cabin had many personal attentions to details to make this cabin stand out. I would reccomend it to other people.

Great Vacation!

May 2018
, Columbia, Missouri United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow! What a great cabin! My girlfriend and I couldn't hardly believe it when we pulled in the "driveway". The pics on the website don't do this cabin justice. It's far enough away from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg to escape their hustle and bustle,yet close enough to the National Park to get in some hiking/ziplining/white water rafting. The cabin was super clean, had great views plus there is a mountain stream right next to the cabin that you can hear when you are out on the porch(es). We hope to come back sometime!

Great Stay

April 2018
, Clinton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very nice cabin.

Great weekend getaway!

March 2018
, Beavercreek, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin is a beautiful cabin in a valley with views of Wears Valley below. It is mostly solitary and isolated. There is one cabin above it but further away.
The cabin is perfect for a couple or small family.

Awesome view!!

March 2018
, Southaven, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came for our 20 year wedding anniversary! The pictures of this cabin do not do it justice!! The view alone is gorgeous & the seclusion of the cabin was a major plus!! Waking up to the view from the bed was breath taking! We will definitely stay in this cabin again! Wish we could have stayed longer,but will be back soon!

Great getaway

February 2018
, Dothan, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin we stayed in was great!!! It was clean and had a warm atmosphere. Very relaxing. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that wants to get a way, relax and have fun.

Nice getaway for a birthday.

January 2018
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A clean comfortable cabin with a nice view.

Nice getaway for a birthday.

January 2018
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A clean comfortable cabin with a nice view.

Serenity Creek

November 2017
, Melbourne, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It is a very nice cabin. WE enjoyed our stay. Loved the view. One negative is the bed is very firm. Other than that it was a great cabin.

Great relaxing weekend

October 2017
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The folks at Cove mountain are always great and they offer many wonderful cabins including Serenity Creek. The cabin was clean, the location is good because it's just 10 or 15 minutes from PF or Townsend. The view is excellent and the cabin is well secluded. We had a great time hiking on 2 separate days, and saw a bear on our first day hiking. Enjoyed Bubba Gump in Gatlinburg and Fuddruckers in Pigeon Forge. We played Hillbilly Golf for the first time. At the end of the day the hot tub and a little wine made the day complete.

Great relaxing weekend

October 2017
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The folks at Cove mountain are always great and they offer many wonderful cabins including Serenity Creek. The cabin was clean, the location is good because it's just 10 or 15 minutes from PF or Townsend. The view is excellent and the cabin is well secluded. We had a great time hiking on 2 separate days, and saw a bear on our first day hiking. Enjoyed Bubba Gump in Gatlinburg and Fuddruckers in Pigeon Forge. We played Hillbilly Golf for the first time. At the end of the day the hot tub and a little wine made the day complete.