Row Wrapper 2

Moonlight Magic

4.8462
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

"Moonlight Magic" is a cozy, secluded, log cabin nestled in a beautiful forest setting. All wood inside and out, this log cabin provides that true mountain feeling. Kids and adults will enjoy the pool table and air hockey table as well as the outdoor hot tub.

Layout; Main Level; living room, dining room, full bathroom ,Queen bedroom, queen sleeper sofa
Upstairs; Queen bedroom, full bath with Tub & Shower, twin sleeper sofa

Amenities include:
* 1 Gas Fireplace
* Forest View
* Mountainside
* Gas Grill
* Loft
* Hot Tub
* 3 TVs with Cable
* DVD Player
* Washer/Dryer
* Covered Porch
* Non-Smoking
* Paved Road
* Pool/Pond FREE Access located on Happy Hollow Road.
* Honeysuckle Meadows Pool/Deli
* Open daily May-Oct, 10am-9pm
* Deck

Features

Amenities

  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Fishing Pond

View

  • Mountain Side

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful time with excellant view, layout and amenities

December 2018
, pascagoula, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in this rental. First impression when walking in "Moonlight Magic" was just that, could live there forever.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay and so glad you enjoyed your MOONLIGHT MAGIC. Please come back and stay with us again.

November vacation in Moonlight Magic

November 2018
, Columbia, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed in this cabin several times, but this was even more special. The updated furnishing were so nice and the warm and cozy Christmas atmosphere with lighted and lovely decorations throughout the cabin added a magical charm to our time there.
It rained 5 days out of 7, but even that did not dampen our spirits because we made memories with games, good food and fellowship with our friends. The only challenges we had were the wet, slippery leaves and soggy ground in the parking area and incline in front of the cabin. Of course it was unusually wet and freezing at night. Overall, we rate it excellent and hope to be back soon.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying in our cabin again and are glad to here that it was an enjoyable and special stay for you.

Beautiful Cabin in Beautiful Area

October 2018
, Newport News, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great stay in a very nice cabin in an ideal location. Cabin was clean inside, nicely decorated and only 15 min from a little used entrance to Smokey Mtn National Park in beautiful Wears Valley. Areas of improvement would be some new pots and pans, blinds and mattresses. Porch had not been cleaned in a long time so I had to sweep it. Management company was totally unresponsive to a request to fix outdoor lighting so I bought a light bulb for the porch light. Flood lights never worked. For a female traveling alone, coming back to a dark house was uncomfortable. As a tea drinker, I did appreciate the electric tea pot and tea bags.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and your input on ways to improve the property. We will address each of your suggestions.

Great cabin

October 2018
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The process to reserve and rent the cabin went very smooth. The only issue we had was with one of the toilets not working properly. I hope that gets fixed because other then that the cabin was awesome.

Manager's Response

I'm so sorry you had a problem with your toilet we have taken care of that problem, so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Family getaway

September 2018
, Pippa Passes, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Loved the cabin, only problem was with the upstairs bathroom toilet not wanting to flush

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay, we have taken care of the bathroom problem. Please come back to see us again.

Vacation 2018

July 2018
, Lizton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful, clean cabin. Loved every minute we were there. Thank you so much.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon.

Had a lovely stay

June 2018
, Herod, ILLINOIS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a lovely stay. The cabin was clean and beautifully decorated. No 2ifi, which I thought was wonderful. We were very comfortable. Just an amazing time.

Vaca

June 2018
, West Logan, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We love cove mountain rental, stayed about every year sometimes twice a year since 2003

Nice

June 2018
, Carterville, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good

Excellent Cabin!

March 2018
, Gadsden, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was beautiful and met our needs very well.

Very nice.

September 2017
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very nice clean cabin.

Perfect place to stay in the mountains

August 2017
, Maplewood, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Moonlight Magic was a beautiful cabin. Very spacious and clean with comfortable beds, a well appointed kitchen and entertainment for everyone (pool/air hockey tables, hot tub). We wish we had more time there but we will definitely be back!

Moonlight Magic

June 2017
, Albany, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

We had a great time