Row Wrapper 2

Misty Cove

4.6667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Misty Cove is the place to be just to sit on either of the two decks and watch the mist on the mountain or enjoy this same view as you are sitting in the living room area. The large kitchen and dining area is just what you need for family get-to-gathers. The cabin is very easy to get to and from the cabin you are very close to the entrance to the Great Smoky Mountain National Park as well as Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Sevierville. You are only a very short distance to our Cove Mountain recreation area which offers you a large swimming pool, a kiddie pool, 2 stocked fishing ponds that are catch and release as well as a food concession.
Enjoy this beautiful cabin with spectacular views of Round Top Mountain.

Main Level: Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Room, 1 king master with a bath, W/D, 1/2 bath, hot tub, screened in porch and main viewing deck
Upper Level: 4 twin beds in an open loft area
Lower Level: King bedroom, bath with a shower, game room, lower viewing deck

Amenities
* Hot tub on deck
* Wood burning fireplace
* Mountain View
* WIFI
* Park model charcoal grill
* Screened in porch with a picnic table
* 4 TV's with Comcast Standard Bundle
* HBO
* Covered Deck
* Pool Table
* Air Hockey
* Washer/Dryer
* Gravel Driveway
* Non-Smoking
* Pool/Pond FREE Access located on Happy Hollow Road.
* Honeysuckle Meadows Pool/Deli
* Open daily May-Oct, 10am-9pm

Features

Amenities

  • Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Fishing Pond

View

  • Valley Floor

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$220 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$220 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$220 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$220 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$190 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$220 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$220 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$220 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spacious Family Cabin

January 2019
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This cabin is perfect for a family to gather for a relaxing and quiet stay. There is a cabin immediately beside it, but did not pose any issues. The mattresses were not comfortable in my opinion and the kitchen could use some more pots/pans and utensils. Overall very pleased with our stay and would go back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay, and so glad you and you family enjoyed your stay. Also thanks for mentioning the need for pots and pans, we will take care of those items for the next guest.

Fun area, great house for six people.

October 2018
, Tallahassee, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our rental was in an area new to our travels. Very convenient to Mt Leconte and other hikes. We weren’t in the area long enough to enjoy everything.
The rental house was nice. I do believe if you have a pool table and air hockey as part of the package, they should be in working order. We had one pool stick that was crooked. The fireplace smoked terribly. We know how to operate a wood fireplace. It kept setting off the fire alarm. When we got home all of our clothes smelled of smoke. It was very cold the last night. In the morning we couldn’t get the heat to work. The people that slept downstairs said the heater was so loud the first night, that they turned it off. Very cool home and layout. Loved having two king beds in a rental. The hot tub was a very nice addition. I think this home needs a few adjustments to make it match the presentation. The fees and rental were high for the amount of things that need to be updated.
You pay a damage fee and a maid fee. You don’t remove your sheets (so the maid can inspect them). Now, if the last people that stayed there broke the pool sticks, that should come out of their damage deposit. So then you replace the pool sticks for the next renter. I don’t get the damage deposit, if it isn’t used to replace broken items. There were many light bulbs that needed to be replaced. For this price I have stayed in nicer equipped homes as advertised. The beds were okay comfortable. We did have a great time. Again, fix the fireplace. We enjoyed the surrounding restaurants and general stores.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the area. We are addressing each of these issues you mentioned and they will all be taken care of.

Wonderful views!

June 2018
, Lancaster, South Carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This cabin was perfect! The view from the living room and back deck were amazing. The first night we were there we heard a herd of moose trecking theough the woods right beside the cabin. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to cook. The cabin was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the game room and the big television.

March 23rd

March 2018
, Hobart, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The only complaint I have is the house needs a new pull out couch. I pulled it out so my kids can sleep on it and it was bent, there was popcorn in it, and looked to be a coffee stain on the sheet. Other than that our stay was awesome. We would defiantly come back.

griffin melton easlic weekend getaway

October 2017
, savannah, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

did everything online very easy excellent beautiful cabin easy to get to .it was a little off the beaten path very private .excellent location.only downside i wish i could have stayed longer

Gorgeous Views, Beautiful Mountain Home

September 2017
, CAPE CORAL, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here because we were under mandatory evacuation from hurricane Irma in SW Florida. The home was clean and beautiful. The views were spetacular. The home was large enough for everyone to have their own space as well as plenty of community space like the hot tub, 2 level decking, large screened in porch and game room with darts, air hockey and pool table. The management company was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this home.