Row Wrapper 2

Hidden Hollow Cottage

4.6923
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Conveniently located in Pigeon Forge just minutes from The Old Mill, Dollywood, golf, shopping, restaurants, and the Pigeon Forge Parkway. All single level easy access with full kitchen, 2 queen beds, wood burning fireplace, Jacuzzi in the Master bedroom. Gravel drive, but easily accessible for all vehicles.

* 2 queen beds
* 1 bath
* Sleeps 4
* WIFI
* Washer & Dryer
* Jacuzzi in master
* Wood Burning Fireplace
* Easy access to Pigeon Forge attractions

Features

Amenities

  • Internet

View

  • Wooded View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$100 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$100 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$100 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$100 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$190 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$190 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$100 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Our Honeymoon Get Away

November 2018
, ROCKVILLE, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

The cabin rental was perfect. We had to wash the bedding from our bed due to the overwhelming smell of cigarettes. I am allergic to cigarette smoke so we had to wash them.

Manager's Response

I am so sorry about the smell, all of our cabins are non-smoking, sometimes guests do smoke and we find about it after the fact. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a comment. Please come back and stay with Cove Mountain again.

Dollywood trip

October 2018
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Generally a good stay. Mattress in master bedroom is very uncomfortable. Cabin is overall nice.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying in our cabin, I will let the owner of the property that they need to check on their mattress, hopefully it will be replaced. Please come see us again.

Good Location, Clean, Great Price

October 2018
, New Market, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very convenient location, clean, just the right size for me and my husband. The only complaint I have is the bed in the master bedroom was terribly uncomfortable. We slept on the other bed the second night and it was much better.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon!

Vacation Paradise

August 2018
, Aurora, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a few problems but nothing can compare to the tranquility of this cottage. It was accurate in description. It was very clean. I would recommend this property to all my friends but I wish it was mine. We enjoyed walking through Pigeon Fore and Gatllinburg .

Manager's Response

Thank you for visiting our cottage and sure glad you enjoyed the cottage and the area. It is one of our cabins that is really convenient to the Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Dollywood area. Please come visit us again

Cozy and Quiet

July 2018
, Lima, Ohio United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This cozy cabin is a nice get away from the touristy hustle and bustle of downtown Gatlinburg. The area is quiet and peaceful. Check in was easy with the Hospotality app. Cabin was clean an comfortable. Only complaint was house keeping left a load of towels in the washing machine and the fire pit that was advertised was not actually there. We would stay here again ... perfect for a small family or 2 couples.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about the load of towels that was left, we will address that issue with the housekeeper as well as the fire pit. So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Quaint, beautiful and very comfortable.

July 2018
, linden, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin met all expectations and some more.Would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon!

Will be back !

May 2018
, Jay, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This cabin was in a great location and was perfect for our small family !!!!!

A hidden gem

May 2018
, Grand Junction, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We werent expecting a place so perfect for our quick trip to Dollywood! This adorable place really is minutes from the front gates but still hidden and surrounded by trees. Cute decor and a real cabin feel. We loved it!

Dollywood Get Away

May 2018
, Virginia Beach, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great week in Pigeon Forge, the cabin was perfect with no issues and just helped to make our week in the area a stress free week. Cant eait to go back again and would definitely rent the same cabin again. Thanks for a stress free week!

Wonderful cabin close to the strip.

April 2018
, Tell City, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were please how close the cabin was to the action. The cabin was clean and well stocked. The swing just outside the door was a neat addition. We will keep the information for future trips to Pigeon Forge.

Weekend girl's trip

April 2018
, lawrencebuirg, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin was nicely decorated and had everything we needed. Master bedroom was a nice surprise with a Jacuzzi tub. Only 1 bathroom and you have to go through the master to get to it so I would suggest rental for family not a group of friends due to a lack of privacy. Kitchen is small but has what you need. We have most meals out but this is fine for breakfasts and lunches. Not the view you get with some of the cabins up in the mountains but much more convenient to get to town for meals and shopping and entertainment. Very close to center of town and easy access to all the restaurants, attractions and entertainment. Owner did a nice job with small touches. The porch swing is a perfect place to relax with a good book. The surrounding properties were not in very nice shape so we were a little worried as we arrived but the cabin itself is really nice and meet all our needs and expectations.

Great location

March 2018
, Pembroke, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of this cabin is unbeatable! No steep hills, minutes away from Parkway, convenient to Old Mill shopping area, and walking distance to Dollywood. Cabin had a musty smell upon entering, but was very clean. Comfort wise furniture was just okay. Rental company was super helpful and easy to work with, easy check in (was able to check-in early and easy check out). I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone who wanted a close location to all the fun.

Perfect setting so close to the strip!

February 2018
, Richmond, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great little cozy getaway that is so convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge. We will definitely stay here again.