877-453-2683 Wears Valley, TN
Book by phone: (865) 429-5577

Moose Tracks

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

2752 Blue Springs Way Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Layout; Main level, Living room, dining, king bedroom, full bathroom with tub shower
combo
Upstairs, bathroom with only a shower, pool table.

Give yourself the Smoky Mountain getaway you've always wanted and deserve with Moose Tracks in Wears Valley, Tennessee! This is a bright, sunny vacation house with real log cabin style structure, luxury furnishings on every square inch of the property, and every modern amenity you could want for your getaway! 4 WHEEL DRIVE NEEDED IF RAIN/SNOW

* 1 Woodburning Fireplace
* Mountain View
* Mountainside
* Charcoal Grill
* Loft
* Jacuzzi
* Pool Table
* TV with Satellite, DVD Player
* Washer/Dryer
* Covered Porch
* Non-Smoking
* Gravel Road
* Pool/Pond FREE Access located on Happy Hollow Road.
* Honeysuckle Meadows Pool/Deli (Open daily May-Oct, 10am-9pm)
* Deck

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, Built in 1994
Unit Code MooTrac
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 756 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Living Central Air, Jacuzzi Tub, No Phone, wood burning fireplace
Outdoor Deck
Average Manager Rating (Based on 819 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Moose Tracks Oct 2018

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori O from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    My boyfriend & I both love the outdoors & hiking, so we decided to plan a somewhat last minute long weekend getaway down to the Smokey Mountains. After some research, I came across Moose Tracks, available & at a reasonable cost. I'm so glad that I did! We had an amazing time & can't wait to go back! The cabin was cozy, we loved the back deck, firewood was provided on the side of the cabin for us & the beautiful fireplace made for a cozy, romantic evening for us after coming back from our daytime adventures! We didn't see any bears on our trip, but am hoping that we will the next time we go back. Only a few negatives, the silverware could definitely be replaced, from where previous renters stated in the memory book, I probably would do away with letting animals/dogs stay due to me seeing where the bottom of the bathroom wood doors were chewed on, so those that brought their animals obviously did not bring cages to prevent this from happening, the hot tub was a bummer, it wouldn't get hot at all, but thankfully the bathtub inside did!The carpet under the dining room table was a trip hazard (curled up on the end where you walk by & the road getting up to the cabin is a pothole nightmare! Other than these few things, I would definitely recommend this cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay, yes the road is a challenging to say the least. Too bad you didn't see the bear, he is usually in that area. Thanks for your suggestions, we will take care of those.

  •  
  • Amazing cabin and location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie J from Midland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed in this cabin for 3 days during our road trip across the country. Our first destination was the smokey mountains, and we wanted to stay in a cabin that gave us the true mountain experience! This cabin was exactly what we wanted and was priced great. It is secluded so you have the privacy you want, yet close enough to the towns to explore the area. The cabin itself was so cozy, clean, and relaxing! The only bummer was the hot tub only gets to a lukewarm temperature, but we still used it every night.

    Although this specific cabin doesn't have a clear, full view of the mountain tops, you can walk the road further up and get the most breathtaking views! We did this each morning with our coffee- it was so relaxing and romantic. Out of our entire road trip, this was by far our favorite part. We are already planning our next trip back!

    Note- Some reviews complained about the drive up to the cabin. We had an SUV and thought it was exactly what you would expect when you are literally staying in the mountain terrain. The drive is actually fun and exciting and puts it into perspective that you are staying in the mountains!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2018

      So glad you stayed with us and enjoyed your stay, it is a nice secluded cabin and the road can be a little challenging but adventures. Sorry about the hot tub, it is at the cabin and the owner is aware that there is a problem with it, that is the reason we don't advertise the cabin having a hot tub. sure hope you get the chance to come stay with us again

  •  
  • Wonderful Cabin

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charleston, WV recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was wonderful! We loved everything about it! The only thing we have to comment is that it was under-stocked in the kitchen. Other than that, we loved this cabin!

  •  
  • Honeymoon get away

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    AJ G from Martinez, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Easy, fast, and superior service from the staff at Cove Mountain. The mobile app for Cove Mountain really helped us out from directions, the door code, and things to do and places to go.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving weekend in the Smokies

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Odenville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We recently stayed in “Moose Tracks” cabin for Thanksgiving. It was beautiful,the cabin was clean,staff very friendly and helpful.Wonderful Mountain View’s.We even saw a black bear a half mile from the cabin

  •  
  • Moose Tracks Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria G from Pembroke Pines, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 2 nights at Moose Tracks as we came through town toward Ky. The cabin is adorable. It it incredibly private. It is perfect for a couple. I have stayed with Cove Mountain one previous time and had a good experience. Will be staying again at Christmas.

  •  
  • As Expected

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Always have a good time when we visit Wears Valley. First time at this cabin, had no problems except could have used a few more pans and utensils but nothing to get upset about. Loved the cabin, will definitely stay there again and will always use Cove Mountain.

  •  
  • Moosetracks

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly S from Westminster, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was a bit outdated and there was a couple of issues. No water pressure, hot tub did not work but overall we were satisfied and will use Cove Mountain again for future vacations. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 13, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $125 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Nov 21, 2018-Nov 26, 2018 $150 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2018-Dec 18, 2018 $125 $750 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 $150 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Jan 17, 2019 $95 $570 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2019-Jan 20, 2019 $150 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2019-Feb 14, 2019 $95 $570 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2019-Mar 31, 2019 $95 $570 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $110 $660 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $125 $750 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $150 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2019-Oct 17, 2019 $125 $750 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 18, 2019-Nov 10, 2019 $150 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 11, 2019-Nov 26, 2019 $125 $750 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.732222,-83.653566

Cove Mountain 3202 Wears Valley Road Sevierville, TN 37862 (865) 429-5577 reservations@covemountain.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon